Yorkshire League

The Yorkshire League is the premier squash league in the County, and one of the strongest in England. Many current and former men and women professionals play in the league. See the results page for the latest standings. A results card is available to download.

A list of former winners is given below.

Season Premier Division 1 Division 2
2014/15 Dunnington Abbeydale 2 Doncaster
2013/14 Barnsley Pontefract 2 Wigginton 2
2012/13 Queens Abbeydale 2 Malton
2011/12 Dunnington Wigginton Doncaster
2010/11 Abbeydale Pontefract 2 Queens 2
2009/10 Pontefract Dunnington Abbeydale 2
2008/09 Wigginton Hull & ER Pontefract 2
2007/08 Chapel Allerton Chapel Allerton 2 Appleby Frodingham
2006/07 Wigginton Barnsley York
2005/06 Chapel Allerton Pontefract 2 Queens 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *