Committee and Volunteers

The Yorkshire Squash and Racketball Association is run by an elected committee. Details of roles and responsibilities can be found below.

Matthew Stephenson

Chairman
Trustee
Deputy on ES Council

Tel: 07831 832524
Matthew.Stephenson@eigroupplc.com

Mike Clemson

Mike Clemson

Secretary
Trustee
ICC Senior/Masters Teams

15 Melton Road
North Ferriby HU14 3ES
Tel: 01482 633218
mike.clemson@yorkshiresquash.com

Peter Keen

Treasurer
Trustee
Grass Roots Development
Rep on ES Council

236 Dobcroft Road
Sheffield S11 9LJ
Tel: 0114 236 4914

peter.keen@yorkshiresquash.com

Steve Ridge 100x140

Steve Ridge

County Junior Championships and Junior ICC Teams

Tel: 07772 593775
steve@sridge.wanadoo.co.uk

Nicky Horn

Trustee
Coaches database
Rep. on ES Women’s Working Party.

Tel: 07711 062962
jnh@ampleforth.org.uk

Gill Choyce

ICC Women’s Teams

Tel: 0776 141 8572
gill.choyce@yorkshiresquash.com

Mark Shipley

Coach Training

Tel: 07795 075059
m.shipley@sky.com

Mike Robinson

Trustee
Website, Newsletter

Tel: 07928 928720
mike.robinson@yorkshiresquash.com

 Volunteers

Richard Antcliff

Yorkshire League
Constitutional Advisor

richardhantcliff@btinternet.com

Mike Dale

Media Officer

mpdale@hotmail.com

Derek Norris

Junior Development

dereknorris@live.com

Jayne Robinson

Safeguarding Officer

jrobinson32@btinternet.com

Billy Hawes

Tel: 07595 703946
billyhawes@hotmail.com

Stephen Widdison

Racketball Liaison

swiddison892@btinternet.com

An Annual General Meeting is held each year. The AGM minutes for 2013, 20142015, 2016, 2017, and 2018 are available.

Our committee meets every other month. The minutes of our meetings are shown below:

19 Feb 2019, 

29 Jan 2018,  9 April 2018, 19 June 2018,  21 November 2018

24 January 2017,  3 April 2017,  26 June 2017,  

19 January 2016, 6 April 2016,  21 September 2016,

13 April 2015, 9 June 2015, 16 September 2015, 17 November 2015

The mailing address for Yorkshire Squash and Racketball Association is c/o the Secretary, YSRA, 15 Melton Road, North Ferriby HU14 3ES