Committee

The Yorkshire Squash and Racketball Association is run by an elected committee. Details of roles and responsibilities can be found below.

An Annual General Meeting is held each year. The AGM minutes for 2013, 20142015, 2016 and 2017 are available.

Our committee meets every other month. The minutes of our meetings are shown below:

26 June 2017
3 April 2017
24 January 2017
21 September 2016
6 April 2016
19 January 2016
17 November 2015
16 September 2015
9 June 2015
13 April 2015

Nat Squash 100x140 Chairman, Yorkshire League, Website and North East Forum representative
Marc Thomas
Tel: 07880 746336
marc.thomas@yorkshiresquash.com
Mike Clemson Secretary, Venues Communicator and Representative on ESR Council
Mike Clemson
15 Melton Road
North Ferriby HU14 3ES
Tel: 01482 633218
mike.clemson@yorkshiresquash.com
Womens Inter-County
Gill Choyce
Tel: 0776 141 8572
gill.choyce@yorkshiresquash.com
Treasurer
Peter Keen
236 Dobcroft Road
Sheffield S11 9LJ
Tel: 0114 236 4914
peterkeen222@btinternet.com
Racketball Co-ordinator
Stephen Widdison
swiddison892@btinternet.com
Robert Field Auditor
Robert Field
Tel: 01937 848380
Grassroots Development Programme
Nicky Horn
Tel: 07711 062962
jnh@ampleforth.org.uk
Member, North East Forum representative
Mark Shipley
Tel: 07795 075059
m.shipley@sky.com
 Steve Ridge 100x140 Junior Inter County and Championships
Steve Ridge
Tel: 07772 593775
steve@sridge.wanadoo.co.uk
Mens Inter County 1st team
Matthew Stephenson
Tel: 07831 832524
Matthew.stephenson@enterpriseinns.plc.uk
Ex-officio (England Squash Participation Manager)
Angela Cwaczko
Tel: 07827 237487
angela.cwaczko@englandsquash.com